Flirt

Here is a little video, a friend said we should call it photofilm, that I made after coming back from Japan.

It is not a news piece nor something I’ve done before.

It is an experiment. Does it work? I don’t know, today looks okay. Let’s give it some time.

  1. Damir – excellent photofilm. Very moving. Is that your voice? It reminds me of a cross between a “Guiness ad” voiceover and James Earl Jones (a good thing, not to belittle the gravity of the imagery whatsoever; no offence intended!).
    Beautifully paced. Really like the tidal sound running throughout. Punctuates the imagery very well.

    Nice work!

    Dan

  2. Dan… yes, my voice… if photo industry dies, I can always go to the radio, that’s gonna live forever 😉 and for the sound – I’m just discovering it… I started seeing sounds when I enter the scene… it’s fun and it works in mood pieces well… Damir

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

