Back online with my recent work…

After summer break and several interesting trips into unknown, I’m back online. Updating blogs, web sites and the rest.

I visited the UN war crimes tribunal for former Yugoslavia and its detention unit as a first journalist ever to peek behind gates since it was established in 1993.

And then, after months of waiting, finally had a chance to visit North Korea as food crisis hits the impoverished country. It was a very rare and exclusive trip to country’s rural areas, far from posters and propaganda of its capital.

You can check my recent work on my photoshelter page or here or here

…or just visit this site again as I will update all the blogs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

